Library Staff

Staff Members

Library Director
Carrie Brueck
Assistant to the Director
Harmony Miller
Children’s Librarian
Karen Peterson
Library Clerks
Becky Koetje, Kristi Ruckert
Library Page
Brody French
Samantha Bovee

Board Members

Lori Barczak
Cara Arver
Cathy Carpenter
Robert Klar
Amber Troyer
Strawberry Blum

Page last updated: June 24, 2019.
©2011 Nottawa Township Library